Myy logo letter
Myy logo letter
Myy logo letter
Myy logo letter
Myy logo letter
Merja Tervo

Merja Tervo

Strategist, Partner

+358 50 555 4325

merja.tervo@myy.fi

Satu Rasa

Satu Rasa

Content Strategist, Partner

+358 40 707 4470

satu.rasa@myy.fi

Mervi Tervo

Mervi Tervo

Content designer

040-5947426

mervi.tervo@myy.fi

Tuukka Liukkonen

Tuukka Liukkonen

Content Producer

tuukka.liukkonen@myy.fi

Milja Leikkari

Milja Leikkari

Social Media Designer

milja.leikkari@myy.fi

Petri Partanen

Petri Partanen

Content Producer

petri.partanen@myy.fi

Emma Rinneheimo

Emma Rinneheimo

Content Producer

emma.rinneheimo@myy.fi

Miro Savolainen

Miro Savolainen

Content Producer

miro.savolainen@myy.fi

Veera Paukku

Veera Paukku

Content Producer

veera.paukku@myy.fi

Joonas Kärki

Joonas Kärki

Video Content Producer

joonas.karki@myy.fi

Pasi Nurmi

Pasi Nurmi

Graphic Designer

pasi.nurmi@myy.fi

Johanna Markkanen

Johanna Markkanen

Managing Partner

+358 50 4654675

johanna.markkanen@myy.fi