People

Johanna Markkanen

Johanna Markkanen

Managing Partner

+358 50 4654675

johanna.markkanen@myy.fi

Merja Tervo

Merja Tervo

Strategist, Partner

+358 50 555 4325

merja.tervo@myy.fi

Satu Rasa

Satu Rasa

Content Strategist, Partner

+358 40 707 4470

satu.rasa@myy.fi

Milja Leikkari

Milja Leikkari

Social Media Designer

milja.leikkari@myy.fi

Emma Rinneheimo

Emma Rinneheimo

Content Designer

emma.rinneheimo@myy.fi

Veera Paukku

Veera Paukku

Content Designer

veera.paukku@myy.fi

Joonas Kärki

Joonas Kärki

Content Designer

joonas.karki@myy.fi

Katariina Karjalainen

Katariina Karjalainen

Graphic Designer

katariina.karjalainen@myy.fi

Johanna Aspholm

Johanna Aspholm

Content Producer

johanna.aspholm@myy.fi